Ball with tail test 2

In this test I have focused on making the ball movements more fluid and also adding some tail movements.

I’m finding some of the tail movements quite challenging to make look realistic, in particular the movements of the tail as it falls off the cushion, I have looked at some references but it is hard to apply. I’m going to have a look, more closely, at the graph editor, to see if I can smooth out some of the animations, to fix this.

On the other hand, I feel I have done a good job on the tail movements as it jumps back up, I had a good reference video for this movement and I can see how much it has helped. I should see if I can find another falling video reference to improve my other animations.

Leave a Reply

